Contact Us

District Deputy Grand Master

R∴W∴ Troy Allan Darrell

DDGM@FirstKingsMasons.org


First Kings Masonic District President

W∴ Rodney K. Couto

DistrictPres@FirstKingsMasons.org


First Kings Masonic District Secretary

R∴W∴ Allan L. Leander

Secretary@FirstKingsMasons.org


First Kings Masonic District Treasurer

R∴W∴ Donald T. Kuhner, Jr.

Treasurer@FirstKingsMasons.org


First Kings Masonic District

Public Relations

W∴ William Cohen

FirstKingsPR@FirstKingsMasons.org

To host a Child Identification event:

R∴W∴ Joel Hilsenrath, Child ID Chairman

ChildID@FirstKingsMasons.org


To have photographs taken at your next event:

Bro. Steven Harrison, Photographer

Photographer@FirstKingsMasons.org


Submit Lodge & District photos:

Art Director

Pictures@FirstKingsMasons.org


To report errors or missing information:

R∴W∴ Joel A. Hilsenrath, Historian

Historian@FirstKingsMasons.org


To submit Lodge and District Events:

W∴ Michael McClenan, Event Coordinator

Events@FirstKingsMasons.org


For general inquiries & information:

W∴David Silberstein, Webmaster

Webmaster@FirstKingsMasons.org

Register your email address

version 2.0

R∴W∴ Troy Allan Darrell

District Deputy Grand Master

M∴W∴ Jeffrey M. Williamson

Grand Master of Masons